Sightings for February 2015

Saturday 28th Feb 2015

Kingfisher, Oystercatcher, Little Egret, Goosander, Goldeneye

Friday 27th Feb 2015

Bittern, Sparrowhawk, Tree Creeper, Buzzard, Bullfinch

Thursday 26th Feb 2015

Cetti's Warbler, Snipe, Goldeneye, Kestrel, Green Woodpecker

Wednesday 25th Feb 2015

Oystercatcher, Wigeon, Teal, Red Crested Pochard

Tuesday 24th Feb 2015

Bittern, Nuthatch

Monday 23rd Feb 2015

Buzzard, Bullfinch, Red Crested Pochard

Sunday 22nd Feb 2015

Little Egret, Red Crested Pochard

Saturday 21st Feb 2015

Nuthatch

Thursday 19th Feb 2015

4 oyster catcher, long tailed-tit, bullfinch

Wednesday 18th Feb 2015

Oystercatcher, Buzzard, Bullfinch, Red-crested pochard, Little egret, Pied wagtail, Goosander

Monday 16th Feb 2015

Bittern

Sunday 15th Feb 2015

5 Oystercatcher, Water rail, 9 Common Snipe, Lesser redpoll, Cetti's warbler, Shelduck, Goosander, 44 Shoveler, Lapwing

Wednesday 11th Feb 2015

Nuthatch, Oystercatcher, Goosander, Merlin, Bittern

Monday 9th Feb 2015

Cetti's Warbler, Bullfinch, Water Rail, Bittern

Sunday 8th Feb 2015

2 Bittern

Saturday 7th Feb 2015

Ring Ouzel (Clifton Pond), Bittern, Water Rail, Tree Sparrow, Little Grebe, Long Tailed Tit, Oystercatcher, Redwing

Friday 6th Feb 2015

63 Pink-footed Geese, Merlin

Thursday 5th Feb 2015

Goosander, Bullfinch, Goldeneye, Shoveler, Bittern, Sparrowhawk

Wednesday 4th Feb 2015

Great Spotted Woodpecker, Kestrel, 2 Goosander, Goldcrest and Common Snipe

Tuesday 3rd Feb 2015

10 Redwing, 5 Fieldfare (Horse Field west of railway crossing), 8 Water Rail (throughout site), Bittern [13:58] (Clifton Pond).

Monday 2nd Feb 2015

Buzzard

Monday 2nd Feb 2015

Jay, Bittern, Buzzard


Nature Reserves in Nottinghamshire