Sightings for December 2015

Wednesday 30th Dec 2015

12 Little egret

Tuesday 29th Dec 2015

c20 Siskin, 2 Pintail, 2 Shelduck

Monday 28th Dec 2015

Mediterranean Gull, 2 Bittern, Mandarin (male), Pink footed geese, Cetti's warbler, Water rail

Sunday 27th Dec 2015

Goldeneye, Goosander

Saturday 26th Dec 2015

Woodcock, c35 Siskin

Thursday 24th Dec 2015

Willow Tit (Delta), Mandarin duck (male)

Wednesday 23rd Dec 2015

Willow Tit (Delta)

Tuesday 22nd Dec 2015

Willow Tit (Delta)

Monday 21st Dec 2015

Cetti's warbler, Chiffchaff, Water rail, Common snipe

Tuesday 15th Dec 2015

Golden plover, Siskin, Water rail, Cetti's warbler, Redpoll

Saturday 12th Dec 2015

Tree creeper, Goldcrest

Wednesday 9th Dec 2015

Fieldfare, Redwing, Goldcrest, Goldeneye, Goosander, Kingfisher, Bullfinch, Little Egret

Tuesday 8th Dec 2015

Sand Martin

Monday 7th Dec 2015

Sand Martin

Sunday 6th Dec 2015

Bittern, Lesser Spotted Woodpecker, Merlin, 1000+ Starling, Siskin, Lesser redpoll

Friday 4th Dec 2015

Wigeon, Goosander

Thursday 3rd Dec 2015

Mediterranean gull, Cetti's warbler, Common snipe

Tuesday 1st Dec 2015

Gadwall, Wigeon, Pochard, Tufted duck, Long tailed tit, Shoveler, Fieldfare, Cettis warbler, Chaffinch, Redpoll, Goosander, Great crested grebe 


Nature Reserves in Nottinghamshire