Sightings for June 2018

Saturday 30th Jun 2018

Black Swan, Osytercatcher (Nature Centre), Reed Bunting, Kingfisher

Friday 29th Jun 2018

Black-tailed Godwit, Green Sandpiper, Common Gull (Clifton Pit), Osytercatcher, Little Egret, Red Crested Pochard, Reed Bunting, Whitethroat, Linnet  

Thursday 28th Jun 2018

Green Sandpiper (Works Pond)

Wednesday 27th Jun 2018

Black-tailed Godwit, Green Sandpiper, Common Redshank (Clifton Pit)

Tuesday 26th Jun 2018

Black-tailed Godwit (Clifton Pit), Oystercatcher, Hobby

Monday 25th Jun 2018

Black-tailed Godwit, Little Ringed Plover, Common Redshank (Clifton Pit)

Sunday 24th Jun 2018

Black-tailed Godwit (Clifton Pit), Green Sandpiper

Friday 22nd Jun 2018

Green Sandpiper, Little Ringed Plover

Thursday 21st Jun 2018

Black-tailed Godwit (Clifton Pit), Garganey (Ridge and Furrow and Tween Pond), Green Sandpiper, Little Ringed Plover

Wednesday 20th Jun 2018

Garganey, Common Redshank, Green Sandpiper, Little Ringed Plover

Tuesday 19th Jun 2018

Garganey (Ridge and Furrow), Little Ringed Plover, Wigeon (Clifton Pit)

Monday 18th Jun 2018

Garganey (Ridge and Furrow) 

Sunday 17th Jun 2018

Garganey (Ridge and Furrow)

Saturday 16th Jun 2018

Garganey (Tween Pond)

Friday 15th Jun 2018

Garganey (Tween Pond), Green Sandpiper, Hobby

Thursday 14th Jun 2018

Garganey (Tween Pond)

Wednesday 13th Jun 2018

Garganey (Ridge and Furrow), Green Sandpiper (Ridge and Furrow)

Tuesday 12th Jun 2018

Garganey (Ridge and Furrow, Clifton Pit, Tween Pond), Green Sandpiper (Ridge and Furrow)

Monday 11th Jun 2018

Garganey (Clifton Pit), Green Sandpiper (Ridge and Furrow).

Sunday 10th Jun 2018

Little Ringed Plover, Green Sandpiper (Clifton Pit)

Saturday 9th Jun 2018

Green Sandpiper (Ridge and Furrow), Little Ringed Plover (Clifton Pit)

Friday 8th Jun 2018

Little Ringed Plover, Oystercatcher (Clifton Pit), Pink-footed Goose

Monday 4th Jun 2018

Great White Egret, Red Kite, Ruddy Shelduck (Nature Centre), Sand Martins 

Sunday 3rd Jun 2018

Black Tern (Tween Pond), Cuckoo (Sailing Pit)

Friday 1st Jun 2018

Green Sandpiper (Works Pond)


Nature Reserves in Nottinghamshire